Segments - Chase/Travel?

I am trying to develop a preset that has 3 chosen colors that flow along my led section. I have had fun experimenting with the Noise and Chase effects, however, I cannot size the proportions of my sections. I would like to have a 25 pixel strip of each red and blue separated by a 3 pixel panel of red. I can do the sizing in Segments, however, only stationary. Is there a way to make them travel?
As you will note from my posts, I am new at this but keen to learn.
I have been able to create this setup using the picture mode in an SP108E, but, I really think WLED is the long term way I want to go. I very much like the flexibility and support community offered with this approach - I just need to learn how to use all it has to offer.
If you have some suggestions please pass them along.

Whoops - I meant a 3 panel section of white :upside_down_face:

IDK about presets , someone will help you for sure .

What I want to ask is about the SP108E ( I assume you want to flash it with WLED ) .

Since I have SP108E I wanted to check with you about the app you are using with it
now . Is it LED shop , LED hue or another app ?

Like you I think WLED is the way to go but only with esp32 and DIY . For SP108E
I am not sure its worth it but I haven’t used that controller or app that much to
compare it with WLED on esp32 .

Might be you know better then me about its app and function with the stock firmware
and could advice