Make 2 outputs act as one continuous strip?

Hello, first post here. I tried to search but could not find a clear answer. I’m planning my first project and will be installing 1200 W2815s around the border of a room. I see in LED settings menu it suggests to use less than 800 LEDs per output. The way I plan to layout, the beginning and end of the strip will be at the same place. I plan to inject power at both ends and see how that looks before considering other options.

Here are my questions:

• Could I connect the second output to another GPIO at the end of the strip so that I have 600 LEDs on each output for better performance?

• How should I plan the layout so that the entire strip will behave as one?
    My concern is data flow direction marked on the strip since I would be sending data at the end of the second strip. I’m new to addressable LEDs so not sure if that is just a marking on the strips or if it must be followed. Obviously, I’m trying to avoid running 30m of wire to the middle of the run for the data connection.

• If I connect second output at the end of the strip, do I need to notch out the data connection in the middle of the strip to separate the outputs and avoid issues?

• For the second output, would I tick “Reversed (rotated 180°)” so that the strip behaves as one continuous strip for effects? e.g. the first pixel at the “end” of the strip would then be the last?

• Or should I run 2 independent 600 LED strips and connect power and data from one end to test? Injection at the opposite end will be challenging. I am curious if I can get the desired look without having to inject.

I’m not sure if I’m on the right track or if there is a totally different way to go about this. Any other suggestions or settings that I am missing to accomplish this?

Thanks and appreciate the insight.

That is the normal behaviour of WLED.