Jinx Wifi connecting via Wled and Arduino Flash

Hello
I am an amateur and built 2 matrices. One 10x10 and another 18x13 with ws2812. I bought esp32 and esp8266 modules (I flashed). Wled works perfectly. At first I made the Wled-Jinx connection and it worked very well. Now, sometimes it works but only one universe or it doesn’t work at all. Wled I set as follows: E1.31 (sACN), Multicast, Realtime, 2nd Port: 5568, UDP Port: 21234. (with Artnet I don’t know how to set). In JINX I set: “OUTPUT DEVICES” 2 universe, “OUTPUT PATCH” the same but when I press “START OUTPUT” nothing happens. The first time I set everything up in Wled and only then did I try to connect with Jinx. I don’t know where I’m making a mistake. Please help me. I’ve been trying for two weeks but it doesn’t want to work anymore (via Wled-Jinx).
Thank you in advance.
Janos

P.S. If I reset the ESP module for 6 seconds, when I press START OUTPUT in Wled, TIMER becomes active.

Hi and welcome ,
I haven’t used Wled-Jinx yet , i will try to install it

Since you are using e1.31 and matrix then check the below as it has the matrix correct configuration in WLED and the server ( xlights in this case but it should be same ) .

Just test with wled 0.13.0-b4 because this is what i am using and it has the direct setting for a matrix

Report back if this does not fix it and we can test Wled-Jinx

Thank you for your prompt reply. Eventually I managed to set. I made the flash via Arduino with: ArtnetWifiFastLED (ArtnetWifi/ArtnetWifiFastLED.ino at master · rstephan/ArtnetWifi · GitHub)
Setting: 1. const char * ssid = “ssid”; // CHANGE FOR YOUR SSID
const char * password = “pAsSwOrD”; // CHANGE FOR YOUR PASSWORD
2. const int numLeds = 8; // CHANGE FOR YOUR SETUP
3. const byte dataPin = D2; // CHANGE FOR YOUR OUTPUT dataPIN
4. UPLOAD
5. Look for the ESP module in your Wifi
6. Connect (no PASSWORD required)